How to change your plan

After you create a floor plan you will see the designer and have access to your Dashboard. You can upgrade your account to have a full-featured floor plan: 

 

When upgrading you can choose the size of your future show and add the features you need:

Later you can change your subscription or cancel it any time on your Dashboard. All the unused money will be returned to your account to be used for future events.

See other Tutorials.

Want a free floor plan for your expo?
Start now